Meet Schedule

Mississauga Olympians 2019 Meet Fixtures

Minor Program U 14 ( MTA)

Indoor

Sat, Feb 16 Flying Angels (U 14 MTA) York U Toronto

Sat, March 16 March Break Wk Mississauga Olympians (U 14 MTA) York U Toronto

Sat-Sun March 23 –24 Indoor MTA Championship KW and 310 (U 14 MTA) York U Toronto

 

Outdoor

Sat-Mon, May 18 -20 Victoria Day WK Ohio (U14 and U20) Ohio USA

Sun, May 26 Kitchener Waterloo (U14 MTA) TBD Kitchener

Sun, June 02 North Halton (U14 MTA) Mississauga

Sun, June 16 Mississauga Olympians St.Marcellinus Mississauga

Sat, June 22 Brampton Racers (U14 MTA) Chin. Park Brampton

Sat-Sun July 06-7 Flying Angels (U14 and U20) York University Toronto

Thru-Mon July 11-15 International Youth Track and Field Champions (U14 and U20) Maryland

Sat-Sun July 27-28  MTA Outdoor Championship (U14 MTA)Brampton Racers / Puma Chin. Park Brampton

 

Cross Country

Sat, Oct 12 Thanksgiving Wk Burlington TBD Burlington

Sat, Oct 19 Gazelles TBD Pickering

Sat, Oct 26 MTA Outdoor Championships Etobicoke Track/ York University Centennial Etobicoke

 

Jr. Development Program Under 20 (AO)

Indoor

Sat-Sun Jan 19 – 20 AO Prep Toronto Athletics Ontario York U Toronto  Ontario vs. Quebec Midget Dual Meet Trials

Sat Feb 9 Ontario vs. Quebec Midget Dual Meet York U Toronto *Must be chosen for the Team

Sat-Sun Feb 9 – 10 AO U18 and Open Indoor Championships York U Toronto

Sun Feb 17 OMA Winter Mini Meet 3 York U Toronto

Sat-Sun March 2 – 3 AO U14, U16, U20 Indoor Championships York U Toronto

Thru-Sun March 7- 10 New Balance Indoor Championships Armory NY *Must Meet Standards

Fri –Sun March 15 – 17 AC Indoor National Championships Montreal Quebec

 

Outdoor

Sat-Mon, May 18 -20 Victoria Day WK Ohio (U14 and U20) Ohio USA

Sat May 25th MO Spring Tune Up and St.Marcellinus Mississauga International Youth Track and Field Championship Qualifier

Thru-Sat June 6 – 8 OFSAA Championships (High School) Guelph U Guelph

Sat-Sun June 15 – 16 AO U18, U20 Championships York U Toronto

Sat June 22nd District B TBD

Sat-Sun July 06-7 Flying Angels (U14 and U20) York University Toronto

Thru-Mon July 11-15 International Youth Track and Field Championship Maryland

Thru-Sun July 24 – 28 ACU20 and Open National Championships Montreal Quebec

Aug 2 – 4 AO U14, U16, U18 Championships Windsor U Windsor

Aug 9 – 11 Royal Canadian Legion National Championships Sydney NS *Must Meet Standards

 

Cross Country

Nov. 10 AO Cross Country Championships Seneca King City

 

 

MO Track and Field Club Outdoor Meet Fixtures 2018

Minor Program Under 14 (MTA)

Sat May 19-21st Track Meet Columbus, Ohio

Sun May 27th Kitchener Waterloo Jacob Hespeler SS Cambridge

Fri June 1-3rd Track Meet Pittsburgh PA

Sun June 17th Olympians Summer Challenge St. Marcellinus, Mississauga

Sat Jun 23rd Brampton Racers Terry Fox Stadium, Brampton

Sat July 7th Mississauga Olympians Invitational St. Marcellinus, Mississauga

Tues July11-16th Track Meet Baltimore MD

Sat July 28th & 29th MTA Outdoor Championships Mohawk Sports Park, Hamilton
Hosted By Hamilton, London Legion and Brantford

Cross Country

Oct 13th Burlington Legion La Salle Park, Burlington

Oct 20th Etobicoke Centennial Park, Etobicoke

Oct 28th MTA Cross Country Championships Meaford, ON
Hosted by: Meaford Coyotes

 

Jr. Development Program Under 19 (AO)

Sun May 20th Track Meet Columbus, Ohio

Sat May 26th Olympians Summer Tune-Up St. Marcellinus Mississauga

Sat June 2nd Track Meet Pittsburgh PA

Sat June 16th RCL District B St. Catherines, ON

Sat & Sun June 23-24 Outdoor Junior-Senior Championships York Lions Stadium – Toronto, ON
& BMY CE Championships

*Wed-Sat July 4rd-8th 2018 Canadian Junior / Senior Terry Fox Athletic Facility Ottawa Track and Field Championships

Sat July 11-16th Track Meet Baltimore MD

Sat & Sun July 21-22 Outdoor BMY Championships Windsor U Stadium – Windsor
& JS CE Championships

*Mon-Wed Aug 4-3rd Ontario Summer Games TD Waterhouse Stadium, London

*Aug 10 – 12 National Legion Championship Brandon, MB

* Must qualify to participate in this meet.

Cross Country

Nov 11th,  Athletics Ontario and Ontario Masters Association Cross Country Championships- King City, ON